Testimonials & Reviews

Aster OB/GYN

Farris Fahmy, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Farris Fahmy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farris Fahmy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA M.
Submitted 11/16/18
The doctor and staff are extremely pleasant and provide a warm, comforting atmosphere. Thank you for everything!
ANGIE A.
Submitted 10/23/18
Amazing.
JEANNETTE G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Best doctor in the world
KRISTA P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Always perfect
MARTHA A.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Fanny is very pleasent and funny. Makes the most uncomfortable apmt in to an apmt that is funny confortable and informative
Camille L.
Submitted 09/11/18
I just moved to New York and read some Previous reviews. They were all right! I just had my first visit and am very happy with the service and how comfortable you feel with Dr. Fahmy.
KATARZYNA R.
Submitted 08/29/18
Best gynecologist a girl could wish for!
SHABRINA S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Outstanding service. Dr. Fahmy and his staff are amazing. No wait time to be seen by doctor and he takes his time with patients. Always friendly and very professional. So far Best Doctor.
TASHIANA D.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr Fahmy is personable and very attentive.
KATARZYNA R.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Fahmy is a true blessing. He made me feel most comfortable I have ever feel in a gynecologist office my entire life. Took time to explain everything and get to know me. I had a bad experience before and developed some type of trauma because of that, but with Dr. Fahmy I feel like I'll be taken care of the best way possible. I will definitely reccomend him to my female friends. Thank you, Dr. Fahmy.
ISIDRA P.
Submitted 07/08/18
That doctor is the best in the world.
Siobhan B.
Submitted 06/26/18
Going to the gynecologist is never a fun experience but Dr. Fahmy and his staff are amazing. They are so professional and really takes the time to know their patients. 100% recommended
REANA D.
Submitted 06/14/18
everyone at his office are very nice and professional. the office is very clean too.
NATHALIE R.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Fahmy and his staff are wonderful! They care about their patients and it shows. Never have to wait more than 10 mins to be seen. Dr. Fahmy is extremely knowledgeable and detailed and provides his patients with true quality care.
FELICITY C.
Submitted 05/31/18
he is amazing there’s not enough room to say all the wonderful comments !
YOSKAIRA T.
Submitted 05/31/18
I can’t find the words but I’m just going to say Dr. Fahmy is the Best.
ANGELICA A.
Submitted 05/30/18
11 years strong! Dr. Fahmy is the best doctor in the industry. He has the most amazing attitude and his office is always so warm and welcoming!