Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aster OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

84 total reviews

Aster OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aster OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SRIVARSHA P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Ravi Kumar is great!
JULIA T.
Submitted 05/20/22
It was excellent
RACHEL P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Fantastic first visit. Everyone at the office was kind and helpful and Dr. Sitara was fantastic. She really listened and made me feel super comfortable.
PALLAVI P.
Submitted 03/14/22
She is very educated and warm doctor.
DELY G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Fahmy is the best doctor I have ever come across. He genuinely cares about you and will go out of his way to give you the top-of-the-line care. He delivered all three of my children and has been there and some every step of the way. He’s truly one of a kind and I can’t thank him enough. His staff is lovely and very professional as well! I highly recommend Aster OB/GYN!
ANGELA REGINA C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always a welcoming place. Professional staff. And a great doctor who listens and meets your needs.
TASHA R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Friendly and professional staff.
SREENJAYA B.
Submitted 02/01/22
ALYSSA A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great experience, and very thorough. would recommend to anyone
LILLIAN P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Fahmy make you feel comfortable and all his staff are very nice and professional.
SOHAIR S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Spotless Clean Office Very polite staff Excellent medical treatment
MICHELE H.
Submitted 01/07/22
The best
RACHELLE R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Amazing provider and staff! So quick, professional and accommodating
ENGELL R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
LISA M H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great experience, all the staff are very professional. Starting from check-in all the way through. Very comfortable setting. Also, very little wait time. Dr. Fahmy is great!
GENESIS R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Respectful, care and understanding love him
HELENA A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Fantastic
DEBRA MAYA B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great staff, everyone was very welcoming and helpful.
CHRISTINE R C.
Submitted 11/17/21
I really enjoyed my visit, thorough explanations, great bedside manner. I felt very comfortable at my appointment
BEATRIZ C.
Submitted 10/24/21
He visitado al Dtr. Farris Fahmi varias veces y es fantástico. Es un profesional buenísimo y éticamente responsable. Te explica todo muy claramente. Realiza todas las pruebas necesarias y te propone las mejores soluciones y nunca he tenido que abonar ningún copago ni ningún otro pago. Es muy cuidadoso. Todo el personal de la consulta son amabilísimos y cuidadosos. Lo recomiendo absolutamente.