Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aster OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

49 total reviews

Aster OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aster OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iris S.
Submitted 06/21/20
I love Dr. Fahmy He is the best OBGYN doctor in NYC. I moved to Pennsylvania 6 years ago and I couldn’t get a good doctor. So I have to drive 2 hours to see him, I will do it 1000 time if I have to. Dr. Fahmy always care & concern for his patients. I feel very confortable. He is Funny, always smiling and making jokes. Thank you for everything you done for me. Best doctor I've had!
LEEANNE MARIE L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Lovely staff and great service. Amazing doctor that is very expertise in his field and professional. He is highly knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor! He made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough in his explanation on everything and answered any of my questions. So happy to have found him ! Highly recommend!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/11/20
I can't recommend Dr. Fahmy and his staff highly enough. I chanced upon Dr. Fahmy a few years ago when I was struggling with an unusual, chronic gynecological problem. I had gone through three GYNs and was incredibly frustrated and desperate for help. I felt like no one was listening to me or respecting my input as the patient. Dr. Fahmy was a blessing from above. His professionalism and genuine commitment to his patient are so inspiring. Dr. Fahmy is the kind of doctor that respects that his patient knows her body and listens thoughtfully and patiently always. His experience, perfectly timed humor, and impeccable bedside manner are unparalleled. The staff are always incredibly professional and courteous. I am always greeted with a smile, gentle tone, and timely assistance. There is no other practice like this one.
Lily W.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Fahmy made me feel incredibly comfortable at my first appointment. He is very kind, and the staff is very nice and helpful as well. Even after one visit I would recommend him highly to anyone.
EMILY B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Physician is knowledgeable and very thorough. He’s team is extremely nice and helpful from front end to the last person you encounter. Glad I choose Dr. Fahmy and his team . Alsoooooo I must mention the amazing Bidet ❤️ Every grub practice should have its Dr. Fahmy just did it’s first.
MAUREEN D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always a pleasant office visit. Dr.Fahmy is a fabulous doctor
THERESA O.
Submitted 11/07/19
Personable considering the circumstances. Friendly and professional staff. I would recommend his office to anyone!
Virginia M.
Submitted 10/26/19
My appointment with Dr. Ravikumar was by far the best experience I've had with a doctor ever. She provided a comprehensive exam while making me feel completely comfortable. She answered all my questions thoroughly, patiently, and nonjudgmentally. I would definitely recommend her!
BRIGID M G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Just an awesome experience. Thank you to the entire staff.
LUISA M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Fahmy is the best Dr i have ever had. Tnx for the best experience I have ever had
FLORENCE J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Fahmy is a thorough, kind and knowledgeable doctor with a great sense of humor. He takes his time and is always a wealth of knowledge. He is very skilled and caring which is key.
ALINA M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great doctor. Great office staff.
BIBI K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Staff and Doctor was very professional, patient and kind.
GISELLE R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Best GYN in NYC
HOGLA SCHIM J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Best OBGYN ever. The staff are wonderful.
CORINNE O.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Fahmy and his entire staff give excellent care and attention.
IKUKO H.
Submitted 07/18/19
He is great and caring!
ALEYDA P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent
Adanech A.
Submitted 06/17/19
He has a High standard of professionalism and excellent emotional attachment.
LISA M H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Fahmy always make sure that his patient feels comfortable.