Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aster OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

44 total reviews

Aster OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aster OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAUREEN D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always a pleasant office visit. Dr.Fahmy is a fabulous doctor
THERESA O.
Submitted 11/07/19
Personable considering the circumstances. Friendly and professional staff. I would recommend his office to anyone!
Virginia M.
Submitted 10/26/19
My appointment with Dr. Ravikumar was by far the best experience I've had with a doctor ever. She provided a comprehensive exam while making me feel completely comfortable. She answered all my questions thoroughly, patiently, and nonjudgmentally. I would definitely recommend her!
BRIGID M G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Just an awesome experience. Thank you to the entire staff.
LUISA M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Fahmy is the best Dr i have ever had. Tnx for the best experience I have ever had
FLORENCE J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Fahmy is a thorough, kind and knowledgeable doctor with a great sense of humor. He takes his time and is always a wealth of knowledge. He is very skilled and caring which is key.
ALINA M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great doctor. Great office staff.
BIBI K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Staff and Doctor was very professional, patient and kind.
GISELLE R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Best GYN in NYC
HOGLA SCHIM J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Best OBGYN ever. The staff are wonderful.
CORINNE O.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Fahmy and his entire staff give excellent care and attention.
IKUKO H.
Submitted 07/18/19
He is great and caring!
ALEYDA P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent
Adanech A.
Submitted 06/17/19
He has a High standard of professionalism and excellent emotional attachment.
LISA M H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Fahmy always make sure that his patient feels comfortable.
IKUKO H.
Submitted 06/05/19
I feel comfortable to go to his office. He is very caring.
RASHA A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great
SAC NICTE Y.
Submitted 04/15/19
Highly recommend.
DANIA M N.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great! Super receptive and positive as always. Best doctor around!!!
Yahira V.
Submitted 03/01/19
Love love love dr Fahmy. Has been my dr about 16 yrs. Wouldn’t trade him. His true care & concern for his patients is impecable. Anyone under his care is in great hands