Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aster OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.99/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Aster OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aster OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ODEISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
My first time visiting. Staff very warm, friendly, explained everything with detail. No waiting time was a big plus. Very clean and welcoming premises. Doctor was very accommodating to my needs, listened to what I had to say. Didn't give the run around I have been getting from other doctors, and understood my needs afor a prompt solution. Definitely recommend them.
KIANA SELENA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Roesner and her team were absolutely amazing. I felt comfortable and safe in the practice. All of my questions were answered and I was provided with additional information and a step by step about my visit.
ALYSSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very kind, listened to my concerns, very supportive and reassuring, felt very safe and cared for through the whole visit!
GRACE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The entire staff was extremely attentive and friendly! Dr Ravikumer was very helpful and explained every process throughout the appointment. I an excited to return to Aster OBGYN
HANZHANG H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Professional and comfortable environment. Not embarrassed at all.
MARQUITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Courteous, professional, considerate, accommodating, thorough, patient, shall I continue because I can go on and on!
YOSKAIRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I just have to say Dr Fahmy is the BEST!!
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Incredibly responsive, dependable, professional and committed to patient care. I love Aster OB-GYN! I highly recommend!
ISAMAL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I was looking for a gyn open on weekends and I stumbled across Aster Gyn, i loved the place very neat clean and tidy . Dr Rosner was great she took the time to listen to me and any of my concerns and questions the staff was very warm and welcoming . Overall had a great experience . All my test were done and I was explained the process for everything . Loved it so far so good ! If you are someone like me who cannot do weekdays I definitely recommend them . Right by the train too easy walk to get there after getting off train 4 minute walk .
Amita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
We had a very good experience with both doctors, Dr Fahmy and Dr. Ravikumar. They are both very understanding and extremely patient with you. They have always given time in all my appointments and made sure that I all my concerns were addressed. Would highly recommend this practice!
SUMIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Ravikumar, her team and the clinic. They are all so professional, as well as empathetic and kind.
MARGOT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I have been with Dr. Fahmy for over 15 years, in my opinion he is the best gynecologist!
AKANKSHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
SOPHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr.Ravikumar took the time to get to know my concerns and is taking a step by step approach to resolving the issue. She is very competent and comprehensive. The office staff was helpful and the whole appointment was quick and painless. Would definitely recommend!
SARAH LUNA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Comfortable Thorough and thoughtful
MELISSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I had recently decided on changing my GYN doctor and I'm so happy I did! Dr. Ravikumnar was wonderful. Answered all questions and concerns great bedside manner and best of all I was in and out in an hour! Thank you
EMILEXIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great
Ariella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Fahmy is a wonderful doctor and I have had the best experience with him each time. He is extremely attentive and diligent in treating you, compassionate with great bedside manner and he really knows his stuff. I felt I was in good hands with him for something as simple as an annual exam to more complex things. Highly recommend him.
SRIVARSHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Ravi Kumar is great!
JULIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
It was excellent