Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aster OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

69 total reviews

Aster OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aster OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GENESIS R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Respectful, care and understanding love him
HELENA A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Fantastic
DEBRA MAYA B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great staff, everyone was very welcoming and helpful.
CHRISTINE R C.
Submitted 11/17/21
I really enjoyed my visit, thorough explanations, great bedside manner. I felt very comfortable at my appointment
BEATRIZ C.
Submitted 10/24/21
He visitado al Dtr. Farris Fahmi varias veces y es fantástico. Es un profesional buenísimo y éticamente responsable. Te explica todo muy claramente. Realiza todas las pruebas necesarias y te propone las mejores soluciones y nunca he tenido que abonar ningún copago ni ningún otro pago. Es muy cuidadoso. Todo el personal de la consulta son amabilísimos y cuidadosos. Lo recomiendo absolutamente.
BEVERLY N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a good experience, very professional
JANE B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doctor Fahmy , is a very kind , compassionate and upbeat doctor . He delivered my son 9 years ago and I couldn’t have asked for a better professional by my side. He is extremely knowledgeable, very precise and very passionate about his profession. His runs his practice reflecting his personality, relaxed , intimate and professional. I can only give his 5 stars.
Valeria G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Ravikumar is extremely competent, compassionate, patient and efficient. I saw her several times and she was always on time and always explained things clearly and thoroughly. She went above and beyond when I had a urgent health issue and she performed a procedure right away even if it was outside of her office hours. I really don’t know how to thank enough this wonderful doctor and human being, and I’m so glad I found her as my OB-GYN!
KRISTIN O.
Submitted 07/25/21
Great service, professional staff and amazing doctors!
IPATHIA D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr.Fahmy’s practice can only be described like feeling you’ve won a lottery. The staff, amazing, the wait? nonexistent, cleanliness and comfort? unmatched, and the doctor himself? INCREDIBLE.
KRYSTAL O.
Submitted 06/29/21
Professional
LAUREN CHRISTINE H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Super friendly staff and efficient, in and out every time so far!
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr . Ravi junta is so great . She made me feel so comfortable and definitely eased my anxiety . The ultrasound tech was amazing as well .
AMBER GRACE B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everyone in the office was incredibly nice! Everything was explained thoroughly before and during every part of the exams. Office is very nice, clean, and comfortable. (Finally an office that wasn't freezing!) I gave up trying to find a well rated doctor near me, and this team was very worth traveling 40 minutes.
ANAIS T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent doctor, very competent and listening, takes the time for his patient, I recommend it without hesitation !
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/20/20
When I found out I was pregnant I immediately started researching OB/GYN’s in my neighborhood. I read the many positive reviews about Dr. Fahmy, and decided to schedule an appointment with him. Over the past ten months Dr. Fahmy and his staff far exceeded my expectations. They always treated me with Compassion, kindness, and I never waited long to be seen. As a healthcare professional, I know how difficult this is to find in an office. Being pregnant for the first time during a pandemic, along with the other stressors of pregnancy, caused me some anxiety throughout the pregnancy. Dr. Fahmy was always there to answer my questions, got back to me right away, and most importantly treated me as a human being, not a patient. As he promised, he delivered our healthy baby girl on October 5th and For that I am forever grateful! Dr. Fahmy and his staff feel like family now, and if you are looking for a similar experience I highly recommend!
JEANNETTE G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent as always.
YUDERKIS A.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very professional
WANDA D.
Submitted 08/22/20
I vowed never going back to a female OB-GYN after seeing my last for over 20 years. Dr. Ravikumar, Crystal, Sophia and the rest of the staff made me feel so welcomed and very comfortable. Will definitely be going back to her. Thank you.
ANA D M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Fahmy is an angel! Thorough and attentive . Listens and is happy to answer questions and concerns.