Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aster OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

90 total reviews

Aster OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aster OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AKANKSHA M.
Submitted 09/17/22
SOPHIA D.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr.Ravikumar took the time to get to know my concerns and is taking a step by step approach to resolving the issue. She is very competent and comprehensive. The office staff was helpful and the whole appointment was quick and painless. Would definitely recommend!
SARAH LUNA V.
Submitted 08/27/22
Comfortable Thorough and thoughtful
MELISSA L.
Submitted 08/09/22
I had recently decided on changing my GYN doctor and I'm so happy I did! Dr. Ravikumnar was wonderful. Answered all questions and concerns great bedside manner and best of all I was in and out in an hour! Thank you
EMILEXIS M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great
Ariella K.
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Fahmy is a wonderful doctor and I have had the best experience with him each time. He is extremely attentive and diligent in treating you, compassionate with great bedside manner and he really knows his stuff. I felt I was in good hands with him for something as simple as an annual exam to more complex things. Highly recommend him.
SRIVARSHA P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Ravi Kumar is great!
JULIA T.
Submitted 05/20/22
It was excellent
RACHEL P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Fantastic first visit. Everyone at the office was kind and helpful and Dr. Sitara was fantastic. She really listened and made me feel super comfortable.
PALLAVI P.
Submitted 03/14/22
She is very educated and warm doctor.
DELY G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Fahmy is the best doctor I have ever come across. He genuinely cares about you and will go out of his way to give you the top-of-the-line care. He delivered all three of my children and has been there and some every step of the way. He’s truly one of a kind and I can’t thank him enough. His staff is lovely and very professional as well! I highly recommend Aster OB/GYN!
ANGELA REGINA C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always a welcoming place. Professional staff. And a great doctor who listens and meets your needs.
TASHA R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Friendly and professional staff.
SREENJAYA B.
Submitted 02/01/22
ALYSSA A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great experience, and very thorough. would recommend to anyone
LILLIAN P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Fahmy make you feel comfortable and all his staff are very nice and professional.
SOHAIR S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Spotless Clean Office Very polite staff Excellent medical treatment
MICHELE H.
Submitted 01/07/22
The best
RACHELLE R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Amazing provider and staff! So quick, professional and accommodating
ENGELL R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent