Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aster OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.99/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Aster OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aster OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
My appointment with Dr. Ravikumar was by far the best experience I've had with a doctor ever. She provided a comprehensive exam while making me feel completely comfortable. She answered all my questions thoroughly, patiently, and nonjudgmentally. I would definitely recommend her!
BRIGID M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Just an awesome experience. Thank you to the entire staff.
LUISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Fahmy is the best Dr i have ever had. Tnx for the best experience I have ever had
FLORENCE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Fahmy is a thorough, kind and knowledgeable doctor with a great sense of humor. He takes his time and is always a wealth of knowledge. He is very skilled and caring which is key.
ALINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Great doctor. Great office staff.
BIBI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Staff and Doctor was very professional, patient and kind.
GISELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Best GYN in NYC
HOGLA SCHIM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Best OBGYN ever. The staff are wonderful.
CORINNE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Fahmy and his entire staff give excellent care and attention.
IKUKO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
He is great and caring!
ALEYDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent
Adanech A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
He has a High standard of professionalism and excellent emotional attachment.
LISA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Fahmy always make sure that his patient feels comfortable.
IKUKO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
I feel comfortable to go to his office. He is very caring.
RASHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Great
SAC NICTE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Highly recommend.
DANIA M N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Great! Super receptive and positive as always. Best doctor around!!!
Yahira V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Love love love dr Fahmy. Has been my dr about 16 yrs. Wouldn’t trade him. His true care & concern for his patients is impecable. Anyone under his care is in great hands
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
I love Dr. Fahmy, he is so compassionate and kind! His office is always spotless, they are always ready for you when you are there. His receptionists and medical assistants are always friendly. He takes very good care of his patients, I will never change him as my ob/gyn!
NOEMIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Fahmy is the best ! He gave birth to my twins and he was there for me for my whole pregnancy, answering all my questions even the ones I didn’t think about ! He always explained to me everything and made my pregnancy such a good experience, even during a hard delivery and after. I recommend Dr Fahmy’s services to everyone.