Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aster OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.99/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Aster OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aster OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YOUN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. Roesner has an excellent bedside manner and was both efficient and knowledgeable. Her staff was also excellent and the office is clean and inviting. Highly recommend.
USHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
I've been going to Astor since I was 17, Dr. Fahmy has delivered both my children and does my yearly exams. It's the only place I trust with my OBGYN care.
Awilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Best gynecologist in New York
ROSANNA C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
The staff is very polite and courteous.
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
The doctor is very kind very understanding of your symptoms and problems and works well with her patience I really like her bedside manners.
JYOTI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
One of the best doctor i have ever met. I love the whole team. Everyone is super sweet and supportive. Dr fahmy is very knowledgeable.
CARLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Quick yet thorough experience. All my questions were answered. Everyone is extremely nice.
JOSEPHINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
My experience is always great because Mr.Farris always explain what he is doing. Mr.Farris is easy to talk to and funny and very serious about his job.
HOLLY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Very convenient & thorough!
JOCELYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Every step of the way was very carefully explained. Very attentive and provided many options.
MEGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Excellent
MURIEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very nice staff, good listener, I felt at ease and in a safe place.
ROSMERY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very detailed and personal experience! Will be coming back
VERONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Fahmy is a knowledgeable, caring doctor who listens attentively and helps you understand your options. I'm so glad that I was referred to him by a friend! The front desk staff are patient, helpful and friendly. The office is clean and welcoming.
Viviana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
I absolutely love coming here! Dr. Roesner is the the best, she makes me feel so comfortable and heard.She is very professional and knows a lot. The staff is also super kind! I recommend this place 100%.
CHARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
The entire staff at Aster that I’ve encountered are very friendly and accommodating. My concerns are addressed and I feel comfortable sharing my concerns. Everyone is very professional and welcoming.
YOSKAIRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr Fahmy the best !!!
ANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I had a great experience
GABRIELA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Dr. Fahmy is incredibly dedicated to his patients and clearly works tirelessly to make sure they get the best care possible. He practices guideline and evidence-based medicine. I feel so grateful that he squeezed me in for a last-minute weekend appointment and treated me with kindness, respect and addressed all of my concerns. His staff were also super helpful and polite. Would 11/10 recommend his practice to anyone!
KEMANI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
I love coming here it’s very fast always and the staff is nothing less than amazing ! Friendly service for sure