Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aster OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.99/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Aster OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aster OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALYSSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great experience, and very thorough. would recommend to anyone
LILLIAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Fahmy make you feel comfortable and all his staff are very nice and professional.
SOHAIR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Spotless Clean Office Very polite staff Excellent medical treatment
MICHELE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The best
RACHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Amazing provider and staff! So quick, professional and accommodating
ENGELL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
LISA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great experience, all the staff are very professional. Starting from check-in all the way through. Very comfortable setting. Also, very little wait time. Dr. Fahmy is great!
GENESIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Respectful, care and understanding love him
HELENA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Fantastic
DEBRA MAYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great staff, everyone was very welcoming and helpful.
CHRISTINE R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I really enjoyed my visit, thorough explanations, great bedside manner. I felt very comfortable at my appointment
BEATRIZ C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
He visitado al Dtr. Farris Fahmi varias veces y es fantástico. Es un profesional buenísimo y éticamente responsable. Te explica todo muy claramente. Realiza todas las pruebas necesarias y te propone las mejores soluciones y nunca he tenido que abonar ningún copago ni ningún otro pago. Es muy cuidadoso. Todo el personal de la consulta son amabilísimos y cuidadosos. Lo recomiendo absolutamente.
BEVERLY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a good experience, very professional
JANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Doctor Fahmy , is a very kind , compassionate and upbeat doctor . He delivered my son 9 years ago and I couldn’t have asked for a better professional by my side. He is extremely knowledgeable, very precise and very passionate about his profession. His runs his practice reflecting his personality, relaxed , intimate and professional. I can only give his 5 stars.
Valeria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Ravikumar is extremely competent, compassionate, patient and efficient. I saw her several times and she was always on time and always explained things clearly and thoroughly. She went above and beyond when I had a urgent health issue and she performed a procedure right away even if it was outside of her office hours. I really don’t know how to thank enough this wonderful doctor and human being, and I’m so glad I found her as my OB-GYN!
KRISTIN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Great service, professional staff and amazing doctors!
IPATHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr.Fahmy’s practice can only be described like feeling you’ve won a lottery. The staff, amazing, the wait? nonexistent, cleanliness and comfort? unmatched, and the doctor himself? INCREDIBLE.
KRYSTAL O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Professional
LAUREN CHRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Super friendly staff and efficient, in and out every time so far!
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr . Ravi junta is so great . She made me feel so comfortable and definitely eased my anxiety . The ultrasound tech was amazing as well .