Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aster OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

48 total reviews

Aster OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aster OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATARZYNA R.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Fahmy is a true blessing. He made me feel most comfortable I have ever feel in a gynecologist office my entire life. Took time to explain everything and get to know me. I had a bad experience before and developed some type of trauma because of that, but with Dr. Fahmy I feel like I'll be taken care of the best way possible. I will definitely reccomend him to my female friends. Thank you, Dr. Fahmy.
ISIDRA P.
Submitted 07/08/18
That doctor is the best in the world.
Siobhan B.
Submitted 06/26/18
Going to the gynecologist is never a fun experience but Dr. Fahmy and his staff are amazing. They are so professional and really takes the time to know their patients. 100% recommended
REANA D.
Submitted 06/14/18
everyone at his office are very nice and professional. the office is very clean too.
NATHALIE R.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Fahmy and his staff are wonderful! They care about their patients and it shows. Never have to wait more than 10 mins to be seen. Dr. Fahmy is extremely knowledgeable and detailed and provides his patients with true quality care.
FELICITY C.
Submitted 05/31/18
he is amazing there’s not enough room to say all the wonderful comments !
YOSKAIRA T.
Submitted 05/31/18
I can’t find the words but I’m just going to say Dr. Fahmy is the Best.
ANGELICA A.
Submitted 05/30/18
11 years strong! Dr. Fahmy is the best doctor in the industry. He has the most amazing attitude and his office is always so warm and welcoming!