Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aster OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.99/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Aster OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aster OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Excellent care. Dr Roesner listened to all my concerns and was very clear and kind every step of the way
AMANDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Incredible support every step of the way — through the wonderful moments and the stressful moments!
MARGARET O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
I truly can’t describe how safe I felt during this experience. This was the best OBGYN experience I have ever had. I felt like a human being and that she genuinely cared about me and my well being and my comfort.
EVA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Friendly, professional and fast
RACHEL I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Roesner is the best. It was my first time and she sat with me in her office to take a thorough history and was so curious, gentle and gave all the space for questions and concerns. She was super gentle during the examination and even informed me that an ultrasound was included in my check up when I expressed concerns about heavy periods. The tech who performed that exam was also wonderful! Everyone who works there is so kind and thorough and I will be coming here for as long as I live in NYC!
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I had a little bit of a wait, but once I saw Dr. Roesner, she was great. Very attentive and kind. She took her time speaking with me and was has great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her.
AGNES Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I highly recommend Dr. Roesner, excellent experience.
CINDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
My concerns are always addressed at every appointment. After many years of going to different practices, I finally feel genuinely listened to and cared for. The maternal care is phenomenal.
ALEXUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
This was the best doctors appointment I’ve ever been to. Dr. Roesner made me feel so comfortable and safe in her office. The procedure I had was painless and quick. She truly cares about her work and patients. 10/10.
YOSKAIRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I just have to say Dr.Fahmy is the BEST!!!!!!
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
It has been 17 years since Dr. Fahmy delivered my first child. She graduates from high school this year! Dr. Fahmy was the perfect fit for our family. He was personable, caring, thoughtful and professional. I look back fondly at our experience and wish his team all the best!
Denise B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Rosener is a kind and compassionate doctor. She was thorough, did not rush me during anxious moments, and her staff was wonderful too.
EZGI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Roesner is incredible. Shes always willing to listen to my concerns and support my choices for my health. I feel very comfortable in this office- everyone is very nice and attentive.
KARINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Thank you so much! Always a great experience.
MARINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Amazing experience all the way - it’s the best doctor ever. Attentive, patient, considerate, and very knowledgeable.
DOMINIQUE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I would give 10 stars if possible! The staff were attentive and professional from the initial phone call regarding insurance and appointment confirmation to check in at the date of my appointment and follow up calls. I’ve been to many facilities within NYC over the years and this particular one Aster Ob/GYN made me feel heard and represented. There have been times I’ve felt my words and concerns haven’t been addressed or taken into consideration by other providers. Bedside manner A+, The one on a ne discussion with Dr. Farris was amazing! He’s a hands on provider this is something you don’t see often! Dr.Farris addressed my concerns and conveyed all details clearly and concise. This experience was reminiscent of my childhood doctor experiences where the doctor actually knew your name and you weren’t just a time slot and cash
MARIBEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr Fahmy is the best OBGYN in NY! His bed side manners is stellar. The office is gorgeous and the Staff amazing!
ALICE ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
An amazing experience. I have finally someone that I feel really happy talking to and who understands or is willing to work with me. Thank you
LAURYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great experience!
MARIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Always a pleasant experience.